2019.5.16-18

Healthy and Safe is Becoming the New Trend in the Chinese Market

Natural products with high quality have aroused people’s attention in China for years. Natural and organic market is in Asia is undergoing rapid growth and, according to the US Organic Trade Association’s Global Organic Trade Guide, will experience at least 10% annual growth until 2020.

According to Nielsen’s Global Health and Wellness Survey, 82% Chinese consumers prefer to buy non-additive food, which is higher than the global average (68%). Chinese consumers’ awareness of health has been increasing, more and more people focus on the component (79%), 67% of them want to purchase more natural food. Safety and health is becoming the important standard of consumption.


NATURAL WORLD is Successfully Launching

“NATURAL WORLD, together with BIOFACH CHINA” has been proved a reliable and professional platform for 3 years since 2015. NATURAL WORLD welcomes products with organic or natural ingredients, such as natural foods & beverages, natural cosmetics, personal care products and natural wellness products.

With a variety of exhibits displayed at NATURAL WORLD will be even more diverse and unique for the traders and buyers around the world!

Product Groups

• Natural food & beverages
• Natural cosmetics and personal care products
• Natural fibers and textiles
• Natural and eco-cleaning items and household
• Natural wellness products
• Services and media





Venue
Shanghai World Expo Exhibition & Convention Center, NO.1099 Guo Zhan Road, Shanghai, China

Date & Opening Times
May 16 – 18, 2019
09:00 – 16:30 (May 16 – 17)
09:00 – 15:00 (May 18)

天然世界

2018.5.24-26

安全、天然、无添加成为中国消费市场新趋势

安全、天然、无添加的高质量天然产品已越来越受到国内消费者的追捧,而近年来展会上展示的亚洲天然及有机市场正迅速增长,根据美国有机贸易协会的全球有机贸易指引,直至 2020 年,亚洲市场的年度增长率为百分之十。

尼尔森健康与食品成分意见调查显示,82%的中国消费者愿意花更多的钱购买不含有不良成分的食物,这一比例高于全球平均水平(68%)。中国消费者的健康意识不断提升,越来越关注饮食中所含的各种成分(79%);并希望能够见到更多纯天然食品(67%),安全和健康已经成为消费者衡量商品重要的标准。


“天然世界”规模升级

天然世界”展览板块在2015年首次登陆BIOFACH CHINA,天然食品、化妆品、洗护用品和纺织品等天然产品连续3年得到了专业采购商和消费者的高度关注和热烈拥护。参加“天然世界”的产品必须符合两大要求:暂不属于中国有机认证类别的产品,但持有国际有机认证证书和无添加、环保的以有机原料为主的产品。

BIOFACH CHINA立足于中国有机市场,致力于为寻求高质量产品的专业采购商提供良好的信息收集及采购平台。“天然世界”将继续扩容,打造中国天然产品品牌展,以独特的形象、绝佳的展示为天然产品寻找高端买家提供契机!

展品类别

• 有机原料制成的深加工食品/保健品
• 天然化妆品/护理品
• 天然纤维/纺织品
• 天然及环保清洁用品
• 健康产品
• 其他相关服务

NATURAL WORLD参展联系
联系人:李沁玲 女士
电 话: +86(0)21.60361211
传 真: +86(0)21.52284011
邮 箱: holly.li@nm-china.com.cn

地点
上海世博展览馆,国展路1099号

时间
2018年5月24日 09:00-16:30
2018年5月25日 09:00-16:30
2018年5月26日 09:00-16:00